Text box
Text box


Curtain Up

International Music Favorites
from Stage, Screen and Studio

May 10, 2014
8:00 p.m.

First Half
R. Krogstad

Curtain Up!

R. Rogers
The Sound of Music

C. Singleton et al.
Strangers in the Night
M. Tariverdiev
Melody from Irony of Fate

D. Tukhmanov
White Dance

P. Mauriat
D. Bohlen
Brother Louis

Second Half
A. Simone

S. Adamo
Tombe La Neige

P. de Senneville
Ballade for Adeline

G. Michael

Careless Whisper

E. Krylatov
Mama Bear Melody

I. Dassner

C. Morgan
El Bimbo

Rachel M. Schlesinger Concert Hall and Arts Center
3001 Beauregard Street (NVCC Campus)
Alexandria, VA 22311

Tickets: $20 in advance, $25 at the door, $15 for seniors, students, and groups
Cash and checks only at the door
For ticket charge and information visit
www. absorchestra.org or www.instantseats.com



Purchase Tickets Online

Contribute to Our Fund

Please Come Play with Us!

© 2009 American Balalaika Symphony ... Site Design: Chellerie LLC ... Site Map ... Comments
ABS Home About ABS Music Conductor Musicians Guest Artists Concerts & Tickets Photo Gallery News & Reviews Contact ABS